Blog

Thanks! & Site Title & Updates!

Just a quick, but meaningful, THANKS!

OCTOBER 11, 2013: I know for some, this number really isn’t that big, but for me, it’s a big tug at my heart strings! I’ve recently (in April) joined WordPress and have gratefully graced 100 blog follows! I really want to say “thanks!” to anyone who follows or even reads my blog. I’m happy to know someone seems to care what I write!

JANUARY 31, 2014: I’ve been meaning to post this for a while, but never got around to it. Recently I was nominated for a Liebster award and it made me think of this post. It really is because of those people who read, like or follow this blog that I’ve even made it this far. WordPress I find is amazing for that; everyone is so supportive and willing to help each other. I really can’t believe the support I’ve found here, I am so grateful!

Aside from that, I just wanted to update that I changed the site title again; the stamp really didn’t suit the blog. I like this new one though, seems like a good fit.

As well, I updated and fixed the links above. Not all the posts were linked under “BEAUTY”, “ECO-CHIC”, “FOOD” and “PERSONAL BLOG”. So if you have clicked those links in the past and wondered if there was to be more content, yes there was! Anyhow, it’s all fixed, so all the posts are linked above now.

I think that’s all for today,

Have a great Sunday!

Share your thoughts!

